Teachers by Grade

Macy Faculty


Principal:  Dr. Mike Brown - mbrown@gilesk12.net
Assistant Principal:  Scottie Potter - spotter@gilesk12.net

Pre-K - Kaitlyn Harvey- kharvey@gilesk12.net 

Pre-K - Rachel Graham - ECSE - Megan Dickerson - mmustain@gilesk12.net


Kindergarten

Diana Smith - dsmith@gilesk12.net

Clara Whittaker - cwhittaker@gilesk12.net

Haley Williams - hwilliams@gilesk12.net

Amanda Keller - akeller@gilesk12.net


First Grade

Kim T. Mills - kmills@gilesk12.net

Hillary Jackson - hjackson@gilesk12.net

Emily Moye - emoye@gilesk12.net
Elizabeth Crumpler - ecrumpler@gilesk12.net


Second Grade

Sheri Jones - sjones@gilesk12.net Kelli Pennington - kpennington@gilesk12.net Kim L. Mills - kimmills@gilesk12.net Emily Phillips - ephillips@gilesk12.net

Third Grade

Natalie Grimmet - ngrimmet@gilesk12.net

Carrie Havens - chavens@gilesk12.net Jessica Averill - javerill@gilesk12.net

Fourth Grade

Cassidy Mayhew - cmayhew@gilesk12.net
Ginny Perfater - gperfater@gilesk12.net

Jami Ross - jross@gilesk12.net

Fifth Grade

Megan Metro - mmetro@gilesk12.net

Katie Whitehead - kwhitehead@gilesk12.net

Kristi Porter - kporter@gilesk12.net


Sixth Grade

Brandi Smith - brandismith@gilesk12.net
Tim Hollar - thollar@gilesk12.net
Steve Watkins - swatkins@gilesk12.net


Seventh Grade

Jason Campbell- jcampbell@gilesk12.net

Emily Fisher - efisher@gilesk12.net

Robbie Spiegel - rspiegel@gilesk12.net
Guidance Larissa Wurtz - lwurtz@gilesk12.net
Melissa Lively - mlively@gilesk12.net


Title 1

Julie Sargent - jsargent@gilesk12.net Joy Johnston - jjohnston@gilesk12.net

Library

Tracy Ferguson - tferguson@gilesk12.net


Physical Education

Eric Hubble - ehubble@gilesk12.net


Special Education
Bethany Lephew - blephew@gilesk12.net
Keisha Jeffrey - kjeffrey@gilesk12.net
Caitlin Thorn - cthorn@gilesk12.net

Bobbie Whited - bwhited@gilesk12.net

Tanis Campbell - tcampbell@gilesk12.net

Adam Rhinehart - arhinehart@gilesk12.net
PT Hannah Keating - hkeating@gilesk12.net

OT

Art

Lisa White - lwhite@gilesk12.net


Speech

Cafeteria

Kristie Perkins - kperkins@gilesk12.net


Music

K-2  - Jennie Farmer - jfarmer@gilesk12.net

Band - Dawn Sechrist - dsechrist@gilesk12.net

3rd - 7th Kevin Riley - kriley@gilesk12.net