Teachers by Grade

‚ÄčMacy Faculty


Principal:  Mrs. Lisa Mustain - lmustain@gilesk12.net


Pre-K - Emily Phillips - ephillips@gilesk12.net

Pre-K - Lori Shannon - lshannon@gilesk12.net

Pre-K - Kim Nichols - knichols@gilesk12.net


Kindergarten

Diana Smith - dsmith@gilesk12.net

Clara Whittaker - cwhittaker@gilesk12.net

Kay Jennings - kjennings@gilesk12.net

Amanda Keller - akeller@gilesk12.net


First Grade

Kim T. Mills - kmills@gilesk12.net

Courtney Cox - ccox@gilesk12.net

Hillary HersmanJackson - hhersman@gilesk12.net

Emily Moye - emoye@gilesk12.net


2nd Grade

Sara Malik - smalik@gilesk12.net

Sheri Jones - sjones@gilesk12.net

Amaris Meredith - ameredith@gilesk12.net

Charity Craft - ccraft@gilesk12.net


3rd Grade

Kim L. Mills - kimmills@gilesk12.net

Natalie Grimmet - ngrimmet@gilesk12.net

Carrie Havens - chavens@gilesk12.net


4th Grade

Brandi Smith - brandismith@gilesk12.net

Jason Campbell- jcampbell@gilesk12.net Jami Ross - jross@gilesk12.net

5th Grade

Megan Metro - mmetro@gilesk12.net

Brooke Knight - bknight@gilesk12.net

Kristi Porter - kporter@gilesk12.net


6th Grade

Kim Eaton - keaton@gilesk12.net

Cassie Hardin - chardin@gilesk12.net

Ginny Perfater - gperfater@gilesk12.net


7th Grade

Rebecca Osborne - rosborne@gilesk12.net

Kayla Johnson - kjohnson@gilesk12.net

Robbie Spiegel - rspiegel@gilesk12.net Guidance Larissa Wurtz - lwurtz@gilesk12.net


Title 1

Olivia Humphreys - ohumphreys@gilesk12.net

Julie Sargent - jsargent@gilesk12.net Joy Johnston - jjohnston@gilesk12.net


Library

Tracy Ferguson - tferguson@gilesk12.net


Physical Education

Eric Hubble - ehubble@gilesk12.net


Special Education

Rachel Colosi - rcolosi@gilesk12.net
Bethany Lephew - blephew@gilesk12.net
Bobbie Whited - bwhited@gilesk12.net

Tanis Campbell - tcampbell@gilesk12.net

Pam Collins - pcollins@gilesk12.net

Adam Rhinehart - arhinehart@gilesk12.net PT Hannah Keating - hkeating@gilesk12.net

OT Rebecca Herman - rherman@gilesk12.net

Art

Lisa White - lwhite@gilesk12.net


Speech
Amy Walters - awalters@gilesk12.net

Cafeteria

Kristie Perkins - kperkins@gilesk12.net


Music

K-2  - Jennie Farmer - jfarmer@gilesk12.net

Band - Dawn Sechrist - dsechrist@gilesk12.net

3rd - 7th Kevin Riley - kriley@gilesk12.net